条款声明

一般条款

  1. 你必须19岁或者19岁以上才可以试用,购买或者使用这些产品。
  2. 顾客需要了解尼古丁是一种会使人上瘾或者产生依赖性的物质。它可能影响循环和肺功能。PGVG LABS销售或者转售的任何含有尼古丁的产品都提供一个跟烟草香烟类似的药理和生理的体检。他们对健康有类似的影响。如果发生任何副作用或者潜在的副作用,应该立刻停止使用这些产品并且立刻去咨询医生。

邮寄

  1. 对于所有超过$100(零售)以上的国内订单(批发需要超过$1000),我们提供免费的加拿大快递邮寄。
  2. 国际运费和邮寄时间可能会有所不同。所有的国际订单都是通过加拿大快递邮寄。当您登录www.pgvglabs.com购买时,您可以在付款时查看预计的邮寄时间。
  3. 在国际邮寄过程中,我们不负责产品运输目的地国家的海关政策。如果您订购的产品不能通过入境处的检验,它会被退回到PGVG LABS。在这种情况下,运输费不包含在退款额里面。
  4. 我们不负责在运输途中丢失的产品,运输到错误邮寄地址的产品,或者有您所在的国家以及第三方收取的国际费用。
  5. 丢失或者损坏的产品必须在输送状态改为“已递送”的七天之内申报。

保修

  1. 所有的电子烟油和商品都不可以退换。对于电子烟油,不同的人喜欢不同的味道,被打开或者使用过的电子烟油不可以退换其他的味道或者退货。
  2. 除非收到错误的产品,否则顾客负责退回产品和运费。

如果您有任何关于我们服务条款方面的问题,请发邮件至以下邮箱进行询问 order@pgvgdistribution.com

Terms and Conditions

General

  1. You must be 19 or older to try, purchase, or use these products.
  2. The customer acknowledges that nicotine is an addictive, potentially habit forming substance and may adversely affect circulatory and/or pulmonary function. Any nicotine containing products that are sold or resold by PGVG LABS are designed to deliver a similar pharmacological and physiological experience as compared to a cigarette and with a similar impact on health. If any side effects, or possible side effects are experienced, use of the product should be ceased immediately and a physician consulted.

Shipping

  1. We provide free Canada Post Expedited for shipping on all domestic orders with a minimum Grand Total of $1000 wholesale
    And 100$ for retail.
  2. International shipping rates and delivery times may vary. All international orders ship via Canada Post Expedited. Estimates are available during checkout when purchasing on www.pgvglabs.com
  3. When shipping internationally, we are not responsible for knowing the Customs Policies of the countries you select to ship our product to. Shipping costs will not be included in the refund if your order does not pass inspection at the point of entry and is returned to, PGVG LABS Online, the sender. In addition, we are not responsible for any exchange rate fees you might incur due to refunding your order.
  4. We are not responsible for items lost in transit, items sent to the wrong address, nor international fees charged by your country or third parties.
  5. Missing and damaged items must be claimed within 7 days of “Delivered” status update via the tracking information.

Warranty

  1. All sales on E-liquids and products are final without exception; With e-liquids, taste is subjective, therefore e-liquids that have been opened and/or used can not be exchanged for another flavor or returned.
  2. Customers are responsible for return shipping unless they have been sent the wrong product.

Questions pertaining to anything in our terms of service may be sent to this address for assistance: order@pgvgdistribution.com